There's something magical about the little coast town of Oberon, California. Anything could happen here and all too often it does. It's a place filled with mystery, intrigue, mysticism and romance and while the location is fictional, the people populating it can seem all-too real. 

I'm pleased to announce that the Oberon series can now be purchased in three boxed sets, as well as individually. Click on any of the covers below for descriptions and buy links.


Also Available: The Oberon Novellas

In addition to the nine part series, there are also two Oberon novellas, with more in the works. Such Fleeting Pleasures is a "prequel" of sorts, telling the story of Lucy and Dan's early days. It is made up mostly of flashbacks that can also be found in book 4, A Taste of Honey. Sea Change is a sequel to the series. It takes place six months after the events detailed in And Shadows Have Their Ending and focuses on Cara and Liam.


For a sneak peek at what makes Oberon tick, please visit the following sites:

Who's Who in Oberon

Oberon Chamber of Commerce

Visit Our Online Shop

Crone's Nest Blog

Spend the day in Oberon:

   Cambria, California, weather forecast

moon phase info


free web tracker